View Single Post
Old 11-10-2012, 17:41
Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: At college, in L.A.'s office
Posts: 52,785
They should release a 'hits' collection with a couple new songs for their debut US album as a way of introducing the girls, eg:

The Saturdays: Notorious
1. What About Us?
2. New Song
3. New Song
4. If This Is Love
5. Up
6. Issues
7. Just Canít Get Enough
8. Work
9. Forever Is Over
10. Ego
11. Missing You
12. Higher ft. Flo Rida
13. Notorious
14. All Fired Up
15. 30 Days
16. My Heart Takes Over
That sounds really good but I'd also add the Motown version of Why Me, Why Now from their 2009 tour to that tracklisting. That version of that song needs to be released in the US.
cnbcwatcher is offline Follow this poster on Twitter   Reply With Quote