Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
 

DS Forums

 
 
 

Time an hour ahead on screen (HDR)


Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 30-05-2013, 20:35
carvell
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 709

Has anybody had this problem before?

I was just wondering why something wasn't recording on my Foxsat-HDR, only to see that it's currently reporting the time an hour ahead when you press the 'i' button (it says the time/date on the top right of the 'i' pane).

However when I put the unit in standby whilst it's recording, the display on the front is correct!

Whaaaa..
carvell is offline   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 30-05-2013, 20:41
gomezz
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Buckingham
Posts: 22,195
Anything to do with this?

http://myhumax.org/forum/topic/time-change
gomezz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-05-2013, 20:47
carvell
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 709
Ah. Yes, almost certainly.

Thanks for pointing that out!
carvell is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:04.