Well I'm Switching Off!

AndrxwAndrxw Posts: 10,708
Forum Member
✭✭
I don't think there's any point in me watching the rest of the series anymore as it has become a farce. Darcey's bias to the men is ridiculous, while Len suddenly decides to talk about illegal lifts this week (and in general he's just an abysmal and inconsistent judge). I thought Pixie was miles better than Simon, and it was very obvious what the dance-off votes would be.

Comments

• via_487via_487 Posts: 1,244
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Bye! (waves goodbye)
  • Ethel_FredEthel_Fred Posts: 34,127
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Going to watch "The Chase" then?
  • Malc LondonMalc London Posts: 2,119
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    There is obviously some agenda. Pixie was the better dancer even in the dance off, I have my suspicious why the better dancer was voted off.
  • amelia_leeamelia_lee Posts: 11,589
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    As a dancer and teacher myself, from those two dances, Simon's was the best dance of the two.
    Pixie has been the best throughout but that dance is what they are supposed to judge on and it was right what Len said.
  • peach45peach45 Posts: 9,426
    Forum Member
    I love a good flounce :D

And in the DO she really wasn't better.
  • Mr CellophaneMr Cellophane Posts: 2,505
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Interesting that in this and another thread posters whose dance knowledge I have come to respect are all saying that based solely on the DO Len was correct.

Good enough for me.

[Still really irritated that Marky boy survived, mind.]
  • CravenHavenCravenHaven Posts: 13,953
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    I'll miss super legs, really I will.
  • Rodney McKayRodney McKay Posts: 8,143
    Forum Member
    dennisboy wrote: »