Rudolph walkers acting

lou_123lou_123 Posts: 12,706
Forum Member
✭✭
Wow... What a brilliant actor! I hope he is rewarded for this, he's an absolute star on EastEnders, I'm no expert but he has portrayed a stroke very well!

Comments

• RingoJ739KRingoJ739K Posts: 23,347
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Agreed. It's great to see him shine in this storyline.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 503
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    He's been deserving of great material for ages.
  • Judas82Judas82 Posts: 239
    Forum Member
    Agreed ........ he's been superb. Glad that the character/actor has had a big storyline. Rudolph Walker's talents have been under utilised for awhile.

I think all the older members of the cast have all been better catered for with regard to storylines and screen time under DTC which I am very pleased about. A lot of my favourite characters/ actors are from the older generation.
  • The Queen VicThe Queen Vic Posts: 5,775
    Forum Member
    It's a sensational performance. He has transformed, and I can't really remember when a soap has portrayed something like this in such graphic detail. A great move from DTC.

Rudolph Walker proves he is one of the show's top actors.
  • Keyser_Soze1Keyser_Soze1 Posts: 25,182
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    I disagree - over the last few weeks Rudolph has been mumbling his lines.

I can hardly understand a word he is saying. :D
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 6
    Forum Member

Foolish person, go to bed.
  • SULLASULLA Posts: 149,789
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭✭
    lou_123 wrote: »
    Wow... What a brilliant actor! I hope he is rewarded for this, he's an absolute star on EastEnders, I'm no expert but he has portrayed a stroke very well!

As all strokes are a bit different, it's not that difficult.
  • Collins1965Collins1965 Posts: 13,912
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    He is doing a great job, love him, love the character.
  • walford-e20walford-e20 Posts: 6,554
    Forum Member
    He's incredible.