Anone else gutted??

Is anyone else devastated that Matthew Cutler is out? I just cannot believe the results tonight! Martina was by no means the weakest dancer. :mad:

Comments

• rickster1995rickster1995 Posts: 5,556
    Forum Member
    yeah im abit gutted to be honest but i would have been abit upset either was as i liked them both, i didnt expect her to go this quick
  • ShappyShappy Posts: 14,531
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    No, I find Matthew quite bland.

Will miss Martina though - would have liked to see if she improved.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 112
    Forum Member
    Bland? He's not bland - he's stunning, love him!

Apologies for spelling my thread title incorrectly too :o you'd never believe I am a teacher!
  • Robert RomarinRobert Romarin Posts: 11,956
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    No...as ever it's 'frocks and shocks'...and if I was 'devastated' over what happens on a silly RTV show I'd being having words with myself.
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Bland? He's not bland - he's stunning, love him!

Apologies for spelling my thread title incorrectly too :o you'd never believe I am a teacher!

There's still time to edit your thread title.

He's good looking, in a boyish sort of way, but his personality seems quite bland. Nice guy though.
  • Jill_FanJill_Fan Posts: 1,565
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Me. I love Matt :(:(:( I'm furious with Len bloody goodman
  • rated_2000rated_2000 Posts: 2,610
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    it was a harsh result but it often is on strictly cause of the voting system, people in the middle of the board are always the ones in more danger
  • -Sid--Sid- Posts: 29,365
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    I'd have been more gutted to say goodbye to Rav.

He looked distraught when Craig and Alesha saved Martina.

I think he really wants to be there and to improve and feel he was on the receiving end of some quite severe scores.

I'm glad he's been given another chance.
  • Kez100Kez100 Posts: 3,066
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭