HO For Absolute Beginners?

CorstemmeeCorstemmee Posts: 976
Forum Member
✭✭
I have never, ever watched an episode, but am going to start trying to get into it.
I know there are numerous threads about various aspects, but it's too much for me to absorb.

If anyone's got time, please could you give me a run-down of who's who and what's going on - and anything else that might help a complete newbie?

Ta muchly. :)

Comments

• vkmaxvkmax Posts: 3,093
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Okay...

The Blakes / Savages
    Dodger was raised by Dirk as his own but found out he was adopted and tracked down his Dad (Patrick) only to discover he has a twin sister Sienna. Patrick dated and emotionally and physically abused Maxine who Dodger fell in love with at the same time Sienna discovered her "dead" daughter was alive and Patrick knew where she was so they found her. Maxine eventually left Patrick for his son Dodger but not after having his baby. Turns out Sienna daughter is also her twin brothers daughter from a one night stand they had when they met as kids. A train explosion left their daughter in hospital and so Theresa - the mother of Dodgers baby - gave her kidney to help. Now Ssienna has Dodger held captive in the basement she used to get locked in because she wants to make more babies with him.

Will - Dodgers other brother is in prison because he faked being in a wheelchair to steal Dogers girlfriend then murdered her on their wedding day. Then murdered his Mum then held the entire family hostage before actually ending up in a wheelchair but he's now on his way back to also be obsessed with Dodger. I think it's the abs.

The Cunninghams...