Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    The numbers will probably be on the news
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 1,014
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    mrbernay wrote: »
    It's not ;)

Damn them. I wonder what time they'll update the site with the numbers then. Probably early hours :(
  • Wayne814Wayne814 Posts: 1,722
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    The merseyworld site usually has the numbers up quicker than the main lottery site, but still has wedneday's numbers on there.
  • MrSuperMrSuper Posts: 18,542
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Surely the lottery isn't taking place at all today because it's Xmas Day or am i wrong?
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Yes it is drawn today, just not been shown on TV.
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    MrSuper wrote: »
    Surely the lottery isn't taking place at all today because it's Xmas Day or am i wrong?

Ya, I work in a shop. Sold absolute shit loads more tickets yesterday + yesterdays Euro.

I have a tenners worth for tonight :o
  • silentNatesilentNate Posts: 84,079
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Wayne814 wrote: »
    Yes it is drawn today, just not been shown on TV.

That's rubbish of Camelot though, I got a ticket but they hardly advertised it. I feel they should have put more effort in considering it is a rollover :o :mad:
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    silentNate wrote: »
    That's rubbish of Camelot though, I got a ticket but they hardly advertised it. I feel they should have put more effort in considering it is a rollover :o :mad:

I only knew as i do mine online and got an email about it last week.
  • AmbassadorAmbassador Posts: 22,333
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭

It's on every Saturday, surely you know this?! :confused:
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Ambassador wrote: »
    It's on every Saturday, surely you know this?! :confused:

Unless I had asked about buying a ticket I had thought they would forget about it with it being Xmas Day, indeed the draw seems to be an afterthought for Camelot :(
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭