Options

How busy is Thorpe Park tomorrow?

RandomPeter94RandomPeter94 Posts: 4,935
Forum Member
✭✭✭
I think I'm going to Thorpe Park tomorrow and just wondering how busy it will be. Schools have just gone back haven't they? So that should mean it's alright?

Comments

• Options
    Misanthropy_83Misanthropy_83 Posts: 2,561
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    I'll just take a look into my crystal ball for you
  • Options
    Emma_WaughmanEmma_Waughman Posts: 12,978
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Not all schools have gone back - University students don`t go back until later in the month. Don`t think you will be waiting in line for long at this time of year.
  • Options
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Not all schools have gone back - University students don`t go back until later in the month. Don`t think you will be waiting in line for long at this time of year.

I'm a Uni student myself.
  • Options
    ppaupyppaupy Posts: 2,729
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    I'm a Uni student myself.

Think its always quite busy..I work in a hotel/pub near there that has visitors staying with us to use park.
  • Options
    DinkyDooDinkyDoo Posts: 3,588
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    My kids dont go back till Friday, the year 7 intake gets the school to themselves tomorrow. I doubt parents would take kids to thorpe park the day before they go back to school, I know I wouldn't.
  • Options
    carascaras Posts: 1,311
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    DinkyDoo wrote: »
    My kids dont go back till Friday, the year 7 intake gets the school to themselves tomorrow. I doubt parents would take kids to thorpe park the day before they go back to school, I know I wouldn't.

I went yesterday and mine were back today. I don't think it will be too bad, go :D
  • Options
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    caras wrote: »
    I went yesterday and mine were back today. I don't think it will be too bad, go :D

You must be far more organised than me, tomorrow will be spent making sure they have everything ready for friday. :)