Forum Member
    So there was no bullying tonight?
  • Options
    dtorredtorre Posts: 3,736
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    DUNDEEBOY wrote: »
    These years there are too many professionally offended people

Yeah things like Twitter/Facebook and Ofcom allow people who crave attention and power over others to come together and start political correctness 'campaigns' that spread like cancer to force their opinions on everybody else
  • Options
    WarpWarp Posts: 2,285
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Honestly I'm usually the first to say when someone is being bullied as I have a lot of experience of it, but now I think some people are clutching at straws.
  • Options
    Stefano92Stefano92 Posts: 66,402
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Terry N wrote: »
    So there was no bullying tonight?

I don't think it was.

These things are the norm in Big Brother, if it happened to anybody else, it wouldn't have gotten what it has tonight... and believe me, Gary is certainly one that loves pranks. He'd probably play them against the others.
  • Options
    SegaGamerSegaGamer Posts: 29,076
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Every series people seem to be looking to be offended.
  • Options
    bitebugbitebug Posts: 3,376
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Salv* wrote: »
    Here we go again. It's been a day.

How did we survive the Ch4 years with BB3, BB5 and BB6? :o

Imagine if they aired now.

Whatever label you want to give it - it's unacceptable >:(

There is more 'awareness' these days I believe
    I was bullied, teased, picked on in my youth less so these days - but I still get it.
  • Options
    rorybbrorybb Posts: 3,220
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    dtorre wrote: »
    Yeah things like Twitter/Facebook and Ofcom allow people who crave attention and power over others to come together and start political correctness 'campaigns' that spread like cancer to force their opinions on everybody else