Options

Could you prove JJJ are fake in a court of law?

[Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 210
Forum Member
There has been a lot of miconceptions (lies?) written about JJJ on the forum, very little of which is based on fact.

Let's imagine the case was taken to court - obviously this would never happen because FMs remain anonymous and are allowed to post anything they like in the name of free speech.

I have some (very limited) knowledge of court procedure (had to study a bit of law for degree) but let's just suppose the believers were the accused standing in the dock.

We would be able to point to hundreds of hours of footage to defend ourselves.

The following are arguments (A) the non-believers frequently make along with the actual (captured on celluloid) facts (F)

A John wanted to be part of a couple to maximise fame.
F In that case why not go for Rachel? A Becks and Beyonce lookalike couple = magazine gold!

A He went for less attractive girl to gain public approval.
F Josie IS beautiful, Sunshine fitted the bill much better.

A Josie was obsessed with him and bullied him into a relationship.
F On day 4 John said 'theres definitely a chance' followed by 'Big Brother senses I have a soft spot for you.' Within 10 days he said 'I'm a big fan (of you)' and 'Are you naked under that (towel) 'Why didn't you pick me (in lighter game?' and 'Do you fancy Nathan?'

F Josie continually stated that 'He looks like a schoolboy' and 'He's like my little brother.' John heard and repeated this a couple of times and the footage of this shows him looking miserable - closing his eyes or putting his hands over his mouth. i.e it's NOT what he really felt.

IMO Josie did NOT fancy him until the girls told her he was besotted. You could see her having a lightbulb moment.

A She was always trying to kiss him and dry hump him and he hated it.