JDS Online??? |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Forum Member
Join Date: May 2006
Location: South East
Services: Sky HD, Sky BB, Sky Home phone, Freeview, Samsung HDTV, PS3, Wii
Posts: 846
|
JDS Online???
Anyone seen this?
Seems too good to be true, must be a scam! http://www.itjds.com/index.php?main_page=index&cPath=30 |
|
|
|
|
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Yorkshire
Services: Optoma HD65 (3D) - Denon4520 - Genelecs- SVS 16- 46 - 2x SkyHD 1TB - PS3
Posts: 5,732
|
Quote:
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/itjds.com Prices look good but then you have to account for delivery and taxes. I'll stick to buying av gear in the UK personally. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Forum Member
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1,778
|
I went through the process of buying a laptop - with false details, of course, and was given free shipping.
Payment, however, is through Moneygram, Bank of China or Western Union. No thanks - stay well away. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Forum Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3,085
|
It's stuff for the US market. TV's are 120v, ATSC decoders, 60Hz refresh rate.
Nuff said. |
|
|
|
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:13.



