Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy

DS Forums

CBB insider information

Old 09-08-2012, 11:52
sfs324

Extremely long time lurker here.

I happen to have insider information on one celebrity going into the house. This person is the Olympian that we've heard about in a few articles. The same person is great at what they do- even the best, however they are greatly overshadowed by someone else in the same field, although that will no longer be the case after the year is over. However this person has a great future and will not be left to sink or swim

I just want to add that I'm not a producer- I just know someone that is, and they are very secretive with information. However they were quick to tell me about the person in question. They are a pretty big name considering all the media attention they've gotten over the past few weeks.

I'll leave the person in question open to discussion although I don't think I've made it that hard to figure out.

Good luck!
sfs324 is offline   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 09-08-2012, 12:07
LottieD92
Forum Member

I happen to have insider information on one celebrity going into the house. This person is the Olympian that we've heard about in a few articles. The same person is great at what they do- even the best, however they are greatly overshadowed by someone else in the same field, although that will no longer be the case after the year is over. However this person has a great future and will not be left to sink or swim

I just want to add that I'm not a producer- I just know someone that is, and they are very secretive with information. However they were quick to tell me about the person in question. They are a pretty big name considering all the media attention they've gotten over the past few weeks.

I'll leave the person in question open to discussion although I don't think I've made it that hard to figure out.

Good luck!
Ryan Lochte?
LottieD92 is offline   Reply With Quote