Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
 

DS Forums

 
 

tabs wont open up in current window


Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 07-02-2013, 15:41
jonboy35
Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: stalybridge,manchester
Posts: 1,300

i am having a problen with title post , tabs will open up but will only open up individual , ie if i open up digital spy it will open up , if i want that to stay open and open up say sky website instead of it being side by side at the top of the tabs bar it will open up individual at the botton of the my green bar .

it used to work but now stoped .
jonboy35 is offline   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 07-02-2013, 16:28
psionic
Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Crystal Palace TX
Posts: 18,920
Which Browser?
psionic is offline Follow this poster on Twitter   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 16:33
jonboy35
Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: stalybridge,manchester
Posts: 1,300
google , windows xp , internet xplorer 8
jonboy35 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 18:17
psionic
Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Crystal Palace TX
Posts: 18,920
I don't use IE 8 but try this: http://helpdeskgeek.com/how-to/force...nk-in-new-tab/

Or possibly an add-on problem? http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/i...4-119b766c6fbd
psionic is offline Follow this poster on Twitter   Reply With Quote
 
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:56.