Forums
 

Ashampoo software offer


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-02-2013, 19:50   #1
1saintly
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Box Room
Services: Sky+, Linux as main, Win 7 for gaming, 02 Mobile, Plusnet Broadband
Posts: 2,766
Ashampoo software offer

Just been told of this offer £13
https://www.ashampoo.com/uk/gbp/bsc

Not actualy of any use to me, but if its legit, somebody may want it?
1saintly is offline   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 12-02-2013, 20:03   #2
alan1302
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: West Yorks
Services: Toshiba 42" Full HD, Humax Foxsat HDR, BT Broadband
Posts: 4,070
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1saintly View Post
Just been told of this offer £13
https://www.ashampoo.com/uk/gbp/bsc

Not actualy of any use to me, but if its legit, somebody may want it?
It will be legit - Ashampoo are a proper company...just one with an odd name!
alan1302 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 20:08   #3
1saintly
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Box Room
Services: Sky+, Linux as main, Win 7 for gaming, 02 Mobile, Plusnet Broadband
Posts: 2,766
Quote:
Originally Posted by alan1302 View Post
It will be legit - Ashampoo are a proper company...just one with an odd name!
Sorry, what i meant was the site was legit, not the company.

Ive heard of Ashampoo before, years ago. Was just a bit wary of posting up a fake site
1saintly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 20:13   #4
alan1302
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: West Yorks
Services: Toshiba 42" Full HD, Humax Foxsat HDR, BT Broadband
Posts: 4,070
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1saintly View Post
Sorry, what i meant was the site was legit, not the company.

Ive heard of Ashampoo before, years ago. Was just a bit wary of posting up a fake site
The site is Ashampoos own site as well

Not a bad deal for their software which is usually pretty decent
alan1302 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 20:20   #5
flagpole
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: london
Services: N8-00 vod, Nexus7, O2 BB 8meg, humax PVR, W7-64 - Minecraft FTW
Posts: 31,873
Great offer
flagpole is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 21:05   #6
fenlander
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Cambridge, UK
Posts: 1,370
Burning Studio is a seriously good piece of software - but there is a free version that is nearly as good (here). One warning: once you take up an offer, they'll bombard you with email for ever. I have them blacklisted for email.
fenlander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2013, 22:52   #7
REDBUS
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,646
they were forever giving away free disc trial's of software in p.c. magazines
REDBUS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:18.