Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
 

DS Forums

 
 
 

Xbox 360 - LEGO Star Wars III - The Clone Wars


Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 25-03-2013, 22:49
Scarlet30
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Suffolk
Posts: 9

If anyone has played this game I'd be grateful for your help/advice!

I've got quite far in the game but when I access the 6 main screens from the main hub - which shows the missions, systems, characters, republic, separatists and arcade 2 player mode - the character selection screen is still locked. I've completed the story mode of all missions and some of them I've completed in free play but I still can't get this screen to unlock??

I'm unsure if I need to do anything specific or if the game has glitched out on me? I've read loads of articles online but nothing actually mentioned how this is done, which makes me think it just happens naturally (or should do) within the game as you progress. I will add that I have unlocked a lot of the characters through natural game progression but to change to a specific character, I can't go to that selection screen I have to start a level in free play, choose my characters, save & exit then quit which as you can imagine is long winded and ridiclous!

Thanks in advance.
Scarlet30 is offline Follow this poster on Twitter   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 21-04-2013, 21:38
stu0rt
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: West Midlands
Posts: 934
It's a long time since I played it, but I don't recall having to use that screen to select characters. That icon might be for something else (that I now forget).

Can't you just hold down Y to select a character? Having said that, I seem to remember you have to traipse around the hub world until you bump into the character you want to be, then tag them. It was annoying as I recall.
stu0rt is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:27.