Digital Spy

Search Digital Spy
 

DS Forums

 
 

Is anyone else unable to use Twitter App?


Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-07-2013, 15:35
fmradiotuner1
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: TheEssexSunshineCoast Clacton
Posts: 12,968

It was fine the other day however since the update its not worked at all.
I tried to log in but it keeps going oops you will need to generate a password.
I just tried changing it again on the normal one but still cannot get this to work.
fmradiotuner1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Please sign in or register to remove this advertisement.
Old 13-07-2013, 16:18
-GONZO-
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kent
Posts: 7,935
For which phone? Working fine on iPhone.
-GONZO- is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2013, 16:20
fmradiotuner1
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: TheEssexSunshineCoast Clacton
Posts: 12,968
My phones an S2 I am able to log in fine on my PC.
fmradiotuner1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2013, 17:04
artnada
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 8,919
Personally I think the official Twitter app is rubbish.

I use FalconPro or Carbon has just been updated today and looks good.
artnada is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2013, 17:05
artnada
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 8,919
Personally I think the official Twitter app is rubbish.

I use FalconPro or Carbon has just been updated today and looks good.

Try something different, see if that helps
artnada is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2013, 21:37
fmradiotuner1
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: TheEssexSunshineCoast Clacton
Posts: 12,968
Personally I think the official Twitter app is rubbish.

I use FalconPro or Carbon has just been updated today and looks good.

Try something different, see if that helps
Hay this worked right away thanks
fmradiotuner1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-2013, 23:00
CoolboyA
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Alba
Posts: 10,170
I was having problems with it on my Galaxy Note 10.1. It wouldn't show my my feed...
CoolboyA is offline Follow this poster on Twitter   Reply With Quote
Old 14-07-2013, 06:07
artnada
Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 8,919
Hay this worked right away thanks
You're welcome. How do you like Carbon? It's nice isn't it? I like the way pics, vids etc show in the thread ratrher than having to click it

FalconPro is slightly better though.
artnada is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

 
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:04.