Options

The John James & Josie Appreciation Thread (Part 94)

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 5,415
    Forum Member
    Whats the next song as long its not Justin Beiber Im up for anything..Sorry John James may like him but not me..

Have a request Enrigue Inglesias & Pitbull I Like It ..would link but havernt mastered that talent yet..thats my JJJAT resolution for 2011..

Helping our resident dj out because I'd say shes snowed under with requests

Here ya go :)
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9_n8jakvWU
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 9,835
    Forum Member
    HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

I can see your having a party im not very good at partys so i will sit back and watch:)
    Hope all your dreams come true in 2011 :)

Also to John James and Josie and there familys all the best for 2011:)
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 20,703
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    muggins14 wrote: »
    ooh, people will be tweeting you... how can you be separated and still be together... It'll turn into a riot of tweets, how can you bare to be apart for any length of time without passing out? :D

Well I was going to ask if they had split up but I didn't want to bring the mood down tonight. It is bothering me though. Gotta be said. :(
  • Options
    muggins14muggins14 Posts: 61,844
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Ok you guys are keeping secrets from me, I ask for updates, you say NONE.. Then I read on last thread something about John and a concert ... what's that about?
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 915
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Tubthumping

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kS-zK1S5Dws

I get knocked down
    But I get up again
    You're neva gonna
    Keep me down

Pissin' the night away
    Pissin' the night away

He drinks a whisky drink
    He drinks a vodka drink
    He drinks a lager drink
    He drinks a cider drink
    He sings the songs that
    Remind him
    Of the good times