Options

Shooting in Woolwich, London

Comments

• Options
    Sun Tzu.Sun Tzu. Posts: 19,064
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    lemoncurd wrote: »
    Cobra meetings are convened for all sorts of issues, not just murders and terrorist threats.
    A COBRA meeting is taking place right now because of a murder. It tells me all I need to know.
  • Options
    vosnevosne Posts: 14,131
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    DianaFire wrote: »
    If I were you, I'd ask for a refund on your nursing training.

lol.......:D
  • Options
    gulliverfoylegulliverfoyle Posts: 6,318
    Forum Member
    so thanks a lot Labour for rubbing the rights faces in multiculturalism

and open door immigration
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 765
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Yes and no where does it say I have to participate in the treatment of terrorists.

I'm a nurse and a very good one.

Treat people as individuals

1. You must treat people as individuals and respect their dignity
    2. You must not discriminate in any way against those in your care
    3. You must treat people kindly and considerately
    4. You must act as an advocate for those in your care, helping them to access relevant health and social care, information and support

Bit in bold. This is a direct quote from NMC codes and standards.
  • Options
    Rowan HedgeRowan Hedge Posts: 3,861
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Jane Doh! wrote: »
    Everyone should be treated the same.

As a nurse, you should know that.

Assuming you are, of course.

Ah calling me a liar, yes I'm a nurse but unlike you I have morals and I have no compassion for terrorist scum.

If you feel the need to be the terrorists official DS apologist then so be it but don't waste my time anymore.
  • Options
    weateallthepiesweateallthepies Posts: 4,426
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    UncleLou wrote: »
    Multiculturalism doesn't work.

Aww crap, nobody told me. Should I be reporting somewhere or something?
  • Options
    valkayvalkay Posts: 15,747