Options

Which is better: gay or straight sex?

floogfloog Posts: 981
Forum Member
✭✭
I supppose only bisexual people are really qualified to answer this but I have had some experience of both and I am inclined to say that gay sex is better. Gay sex is so much more reciprocal and to my mind what sex should be about, whereas straight sex seems to be about the woman lying back, opening her legs, and the guy doing all the work, which is all a bit boring I think.

Comments

• Options
    rfonzorfonzo Posts: 11,779
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    floog wrote: »
    I supppose only bisexual people are really qualified to answer this but I have had some experience of both and I am inclined to say that gay sex is better. Gay sex is so much more reciprocal and to my mind what sex should be about, whereas straight sex seems to be about the woman lying back, opening her legs, and the guy doing all the work, which is all a bit boring I think.

I was going to say that it depends on your sexuality.
  • Options
    BastardBeaverBastardBeaver Posts: 11,903
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    Yea obvs it depends on your sexuality.

Someone once said to me that gay sex must be a bit better because you know what your own sex likes! But people like different things so that's not really true.
  • Options
    Derek FayeDerek Faye Posts: 1,081
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    I know the OP may seem a bit obvious but there is elements of truth in that.

I also think same sex know what each other want better, get a better understanding. I don't know really
  • Options
    jesayajesaya Posts: 35,597
    Forum Member

Evidently not enough experience - I am a gay woman and even I know the bib isn't true :D
  • Options
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Oh what's a bit of casual gay sex between two friends, harmless in my opinion
  • Options
    Will_BeeWill_Bee Posts: 1,567
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    rfonzo wrote: »
    I was going to say that it depends on your sexuality.
    What rubbish!