Options

Does anyone else find it hard to believe that P'Andre walked away with nothing

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 4,020
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Surely if you say you walk away with nothing, that is what you mean.

PA said he wanted nothing, he said he walked away with nothing so why on earth is he being supported when its leaked that he walked away with £15 000 a month.:confused:

I just don't understand it since I believe that nothing means just that...............nothing.

I don't understand either.

And we wonder where he gets the victim status from.:rolleyes: Seems whenever PA gets called up for bending the truth, good old KP must have done something to cause it.
  • Options
    cazzzcazzz Posts: 12,218
    Forum Member
    ✭✭
    i see a few comments about kp at solicitors meetings, did KP say she as called to the solictors office? i presumed a phone call etc and agreement to a statement would be enough...but I'm not a lawyer and wondered why she might have to attend in person. Did she tweet about it?
  • Options
    Charley's AngelCharley's Angel Posts: 314
    Forum Member
    goldiloks wrote: »

And we wonder where he gets the victim status from.:rolleyes: Seems whenever PA gets called up for bending the truth, good old KP must have done something to cause it.

How has PA bent the truth?
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 2,834
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭

Goldi she released a statement saying the maintenance story is not true... I personally think they are all truth benders... I blame the evil of PR not the dimwits though. :p:p:p
  • Options
    ValderyValdery Posts: 4,100
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭
    Surely if you say you walk away with nothing, that is what you mean.

PA said he wanted nothing, he said he walked away with nothing so why on earth is he being supported when its leaked that he walked away with £15 000 a month.:confused: