Options

The John James & Josie Appreciation Thread (Part 94)

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 5,415
    Forum Member
    SEZQ wrote: »
    Now we're talking. *takes off shoes and marches onto the dancefloor, glass in hand*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2vWONJigv5A
    I'm right behind you :D
    eboy05 wrote: »
    just been flickin through quickly to try and get up 2 date and see there is a thread party can i come and if so do i need to bring anything
    Of course join in. Nibbles would be greatly appreciated but other than that just bring yourself :D
    conmar wrote: »
    I wanted to say before it all goes mad at midnight everyone on here have a Happy New Year and I hope 2011 will bring you all health and happiness. Im not very good with words and a little bit shy but i want to say a big thankyou you wont know what youve done for me and i wont go on but just to say youve helped me through a bad year. I now want to come to the thread next year with a lot of hope for John and Josie and to continue these friendships I feel with all of you. Hopefully we will be able to meet sometime cant come to the flower show but maybe some other time .OK said my little piece lots of love Sue XXX

Now back to partying XXX
    Aww lovely Sue. Happy New Year to you too! :) xx
    cah wrote: »
    Just popping out of almost permanant lurkdom to wish everyone a happy New Year

I lurk everyday and enjoy reading all your posts and would just like to thank everyone for all the JJJ news ,i love hearing all about them and the things they're up to

I've posted a couple of times on the thread ,but always feel as if i'm intruding:o as you all seem such good friends

Anyway hope you all have a wonderful 2011 ,and wish you all good Health ,Wealth and Happiness :)

Debs xx
    Don't ever feel like you're intruding!! We're all friends :) Happy New Year to you too Debs x
  • Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 2,517
    Forum Member
    ✭✭✭